Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

621 Reads

0 Comments

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach/Head Girls Track & Field Coach: Manny Diaz
img-3765_origAthletic Director & World Language Department Chair, AP Spanish/Honors Spanish Teacher

4150 UTE DR
SAN DIEGO, CA 92117
Phone: (858) 273-0201
mdiaz5@sandi.net

Coaches Gallery


Girls Volleyball, Softball Coach – Lori Schmersallori
Physical Education Teacher & Department Chair,
Adapted Physical Education Specialist

Office: 858-273-0201 x 4606
Email: lschmersal@sandi.net

Girls Volleyball, Badminton Coach –knuppel Gerry Knuppel
Assistant Wrestling

Office: 858-273-0201
Email: gknuppel@sandi.net

Cheer Advisor michelleLewis

Cheer Coach Michelle Lewis

Phone:619-201-9256
Email: mnlewis3@gmail.com


Cross Country Coach Nick Pradel IMG_20170119_140137721 (2)

Email: nepradel@gmail.com


Field Hockey
Coach Scott Bello 

Email:  sbello@sandi.net

Girls & Boys Tennis Coach – Gary JimenezGary

Office: 858-273-0201 x 4302
Email: gjimenez@sandi.net


Boys & Girls Water Polojoey
Joey Kienle
Office: 858-869-4183
Email: jjk31@sbcglobal.net (Coach Kienle) &
flynnannie@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball erni

Coach Ernie Biagioni

Office: 619-977-5567
Email: ebhoops@san.rr.com


Girls Basketball

Coach Will Gray

Email: coachwillgray@gmail.com

Boys Soccer and Boys Golf Coachbeaubien
Coach Jon Beaubien
Office: 858-273-0201 x 4307
Email: jbeaubien@sandi.net

Girls Soccer Coach FullSizeRender (2)
Coach Peter Christl
Office: 858-273-0201
Email: pchristl54@gmail.com

Wrestling Coachtravis
Coach Travis Ricks
Office: 858-449-1998
Email: coachricks@me.com

Baseball Coach
Coach Mike Pena
Email: mpena@sandi.net

Boys VolleyballIMG_3672.JPG
Coach Jordan Wendelken
Emaill: jwendelken@havanamgmt.com

Boys TrackIMG_20170119_140137721 (2)
Coach Nick Pradel

Email: nepradel@gmail.com


Girls Swimmingswimcoaches

Head Coach Stephanie Carlon
stephaniecarlon@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach
Julie Seaux


Athletic TrainerIMG_3731
Alfie Nowak
Bio

Athletic Facilities

  • Athletic Dept Info

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK