Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer

Alfred Z. Nowak, ATC
Sports Medicine Teacher

Email: anowak@sandi.net
NPI#1578019840

Head Football Coach

Desmond Rose

coachdrose@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Girls Volleyball, Softball Coach

Lori Schmersallori
Physical Education Teacher & Department Chair,
Adapted Physical Education Specialist

Office: 858-273-0201 x 4606
Email: lschmersal@sandi.net

knuppelGirls Volleyball, Badminton, Wrestling Coach
Gerry Knuppel

Office: 858-273-0201
Email: gknuppel@sandi.net

Boys Volleyball
Sean Alcaraz

Cheer Advisor 
Cheer Coach Allison Suitts
Email:allisonsuitts@gmail.com

Cross Country IMG_20170119_140137721 (2)
Coach Nick Pradel

 

Email: nepradel@gmail.com


Field Hockey
Coach Scott Bello 

Email:  sbello@sandi.net

Girls & Boys Tennis CoachGary
Gary Jimenez

Office: 858-273-0201 x 4302
Email: gjimenez@sandi.net


Boys & Girls Water Polojoey
Joey Kienle

Office: 858-869-4183
Email: clairemontwaterpolo@gmail.com (Coach Kienle)
 

Boys Basketballerni
Coach Ernie Biagioni

Office: 619-977-5567
Email: ebhoops@san.rr.com


Girls Basketball
Email: mannistore@gmail.com

Boys Soccer and Boys Golf Coachbeaubien
Coach Jon Beaubien
Office: 858-273-0201 x 4307

Email: jbeaubien@sandi.net

 Girls Soccer Coach 
Joe Paul
Email:  beachlifesd@gmail.com

Wrestling Coach
Benjamin Guslani
“Coach Goose”
Email: coachgoosechs@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Baseball Coach
Coach Mike Pena
Email: mpena@sandi.net 
 _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Boys/Girls Track
Coach Nick Pradel

Email: nepradel@gmail.com

 


Coed Swimmingswimcoaches
Head Coach Stephanie Carlon

Assistant Coach
Julie Seaux


Boys Lacrosse

Matt Whitmire

mrwhitmire@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse:

Casey Glick

casey.glick97@gmail.com